Vähätori Square:
12.00: SOSSu
13.00: Torvikopla
13.40: Humpsvakar
14.10: Rytmihäiriköt
15.00: Retuperän WBK
15.30: Axelbandet

Library Yard:
11.30: Puhkupillit
12.20: Humpsvakar
13.20: Teekkaritorwet
14.10: Retuperän WBK
15.00: Sohon Torwet

The main concert will be held at Domino-theater 18-21.

About cookies on this site

We and our partners use technology such as cookies on our site to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology across the web. Your consent is valid for 30 days.